Chief Executive Officer Johan de Villiers
Email johand@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 638 3889
Financial Director Mariska Peens
Email mariskap@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 578 7452
Software Sales Manager Michael Hutchinson
Email michaelh@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 072 463 9877
Chief Technology Officer Fairoz Jaffer
Email fairozj@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 082 457 0749
Managed Print Services and finance rental manager Emile Reichert
Email emiler@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 081 440 3934
Marketing manager Jolene de Lange
Email jolened@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 988 4904
Commodities manager Sheena Fell
Email sheenaf@firsttechnology.co.za
Cell 083 251 7606